Drivers and riders can expect to receive notifications for the best possible matches. Note that departure and arrival times of these recommendations could be flexible; feel free to negotiate the meeting time with your match. Next, you can:
- Request a match: you will need to wait until the other gets notified of your match request:
- If other user accepts your match request, you receive a notification message from the other user and you will be redirected to final Ride Confirmation window along with the map. Enjoy the ride!
- If other user refuses your match request, you will be notified that your ride offer was declined and the match will disappear from your match recommandations.
- Delete a match: a pop-up window will appear to request your feedback and the reason behind your decision. You will be given few options to choose from or a text box to write down the reason why you deleted a specific match. This will help us serve you better in the future by sending you matches aligned with your preferences!
For more clarity on the process from ride creation till ride confirmation, check chart below: