It usually takes between 3 and 90 seconds to get notified for a match, if any. Otherwise, you will get a "No suggestions yet" message at the bottom of the screen. You will get notified and receive suggestions as soon as someone creates a ride that matches your schedule/route, it's just a matter of time until you get a one.
You can always access the "Alerts" page to view the ride recommendations you received. Look for the "Bell" icon both in-app and on the web version and then, you have two options:
- Delete a recommendation by swiping right and clicking on "Delete", Or
- Click on the recommendation and get redirected to the map page with the list of recommandations below.
Please note that you cannot click on old recommendations for dates in the past, but you will only be able to delete them.