We understand that last minute changes happen. You can cancel a ride at anytime without any penalties by clicking on “Cancel ride request” after the ride is matched and before your driver’s arrival. An update notification will be sent right away to your match. Keep in mind this may affect your rating!
If you enter a weekly 5 days recurrence for your ride and then wish to cancel a ride, you will have the option to cancel either one specific ride for a specific day of the week or all of the rides at one click!