No. You will receive (push) notifications if the app is open, in background or completely closed. Netlift will also send you some notifications by email, if we can't confirm that you've receive the push notification.
Articles in this section
- How to create a ride?
- What can I expect after creating a ride?
- How quickly will I receive a match alert?
- Is there a specific deadline for accepting or rejecting a match?
- How do I accept or reject a match?
- Do I have to create my rides everyday?
- How far in advance can I schedule a ride?
- How to delete a ride?
- If I am a passenger, can I be accompanied?
- As a driver, can I bring on board more than one Netlift rider?