Drivers and riders can expect to receive notifications for the best possible matches. Note that departure and arrival times of these recommendations could be flexible; feel free to negotiate the meeting time with your match. Next, you can:
- Request a match: you will need to wait until the other gets notified of your match request:
- If other user accepts your match request, you receive a notification message from the other user and you will be redirected to the final Ride Confirmation window along with the map. Enjoy the ride!
- If other user refuses your match request, you will be notified that your ride offer was declined and the match will disappear from your match recommandations.
- Delete/Refuse a match: a pop-up window will appear to request your feedback and the reason behind your decision. You will be given few options to choose from or a text box to write down the reason why you deleted a specific match. This will help us serve you better in the future by sending you matches aligned with your preferences!
Click on the match to view the ride details, then:
- Click on “delete” or “request match” at the bottom of the page.
- Swipe right to “request match” and swipe left to “delete” the match